I want to attend IIEF 2017

Keynote speakers

Where India's Top Financial Brains Meet

Shri Nitin Gadkari

Minister of Road Transport & Highways, Shipping and Water Resources, GoI.

Shri Bibek Debroy

Chairman, PM’s Economic Advisory Council; Member, NITI Aayog

Shri Suresh Prabhu

Minister of Commerce and Industry, GoI.

Shri Alphons Kannanthanam

Union Minister of State for Electronics and IT, Culture, and Tourism, GoI.

Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad

Union Cabinet Minister for Communications and Information Technology and Law and Justice, GoI

Shri Arun Kumar

Chairman and CEO, KPMG India

Shri. Sanjeev Sanyal

Economist, Urban Theorist and Best-Selling Author

Dr S Christopher

Chairman, DRDO and Secretary, Department of Defense R&D

Smt. Radha S Chauhan

IAS, CEO- Government e-Marketplace (GeM)

Shri Vikramjit Singh

Senior Country Officer, International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Madhu S Nair

CMD, Cochin Shipyard Limited

Abhishek Anand

Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs, Min. of Fin.

Our Sponsors

Title Sponsor

Associate Sponsor

Knowledge Partner

Key points of Discussion

Are you ready to be part of this transformative journey ?

Online Registration

Full Name


Phone No


Marriott Hotel